Sunday, December 24, 2017

A new look at life.

Hope he enjoys his new existence.  I will try to get something up for Christmas next week.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Busted.

At least he can be with his mistress and his wife at the same time.  Neither would get jealous of a salon chair.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Happy Halloween!

I would loved to have been any of the shoes, skirts or the hose.  Happy Halloween!

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Shiny legwear

Not a bad place to be.  I did mess up some of the formatting on the text, but I wanted to get this out there.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Jail shoes.

I got the idea from a prison show that my roommate was watching.  They really did have a program called SHU.  I have had the idea in my head for 2 months now.  I couldn't sleep and figured I'd throw it out there.  It's purely fantasy - DON'T GET ARRESTED, THE PROGRAM IN THE CAPTION DOESN'T EXIST.  Sometimes I wish I could be trapped in a shoe, but maybe this might be too extreme for me.  Please enjoy, or not, it's purely up to you.  :)

Monday, September 4, 2017

500,000 hits!

Thanks everyone for visiting.  I have had mostly downs and few ups the past 9 months or so.  I am trying to keep this updated.  I am glad there's a few pages that have this blog linked.  I don't see this getting much better for my life.  I will try to do better.
Her humble object, master369.

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Breaking up with the Burger Boy.

Happy Labor day!  For those that like this, I hope you end up in the belly of your choosing.  :)

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Demoted and Degraded.

He's screwed if they ever hire a male.  Would be a lovely butt to be under though.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Midsummer Romance

Another for y'all wishing to be thongs.  it could be a hot cummy mess if she  doesn't take him off while having sex.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Bridal shoes redux

I was wondering what if the victim was transformed 2 times and didn't have to sit in a boring shoebox for the rest of their life?

Monday, June 26, 2017

Shoe-cation

Happy Anniversary for all those that were able to get married last year this day because of the Supreme Court decision.  I don't think she should tell her wife - he might get special treatment and not get worn because she thinks she might hurt him.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Under yoga pants

A hot day, trapped as a thong and in yoga pants.  Hopefully he gets used to the increased humidity in there.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

6th year anniversary!

For some reason I thought it was today but actually it was 2 days ago.  We have had 475,000+ hits.  Sorry I have slacked off.  I hope to do more collages soon.  :)  Thanks for stopping by!
Her humble object, master369.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Weekend fun.

Happy 4/20 weekend everyone!
Her humble object, master 369.